We are

John Gregg, Teresa Corcoran Reid, Patricia Weldon, Shane Gately, Emma Edmonds, Derek Gore

You can find us in

Griffeen Glen, Griffeen, Lucan Co Dublin K78AH75

01-6217640

We have a wide range of activities and supports for young people 10 -24

Art groups

Senior and Junior Youth Café’s 

After School Programmes

Outdoor Adventures

Mindfulness, Health and Wellbeing 

Mentoring 

Transition 4th Year Placement 

3rd Level student Placement  

Mindfulness and Wellbeing

Junior Leadership Programmes

Garda Diversion Programme UCAN

Youth Skills

Summer activities

Peer Support

Leadership, communication and Communication

Leadership 

Youth Café Committees

Music

We Support

Crosscare Lucan Youth Service Garda Diversion Programme UCAN

Local Affiliated and non-affiliated Youth Groups

Community Young Parent Groups

Local Lucan Women’s Groups

Social Inclusion Events

Local Community Events

Find us on social

        Face book: Lucan Youth Service : MegaBytes Youth Cafe

Contact us: 01 6217640

John Gregg          jgregg@crosscare.ie  – 0858770711

Teresa Corcoran Reid      treid@crosscare.ie

Patricia Weldon    pweldon@crosscare.ie

Shane Gately   sgately@crosscare.ie

Emma Edmonds   edmonds@crosscare.ie

Derek Gore       dgore@crosscare.ie

Get in touch with Crosscare today

Click Here

Corporate Support

Crosscare is working with businesses to make real and positive changes to those most in need in.

Donate Now

Support our services and help us to continue our work with those in need. Your donation, not matter how much, will make a difference.