We are

Aoife, Tara, Sarah, Ruth, Amanda, Clive, Mark, Lisa, Karl, Myles, Mary, Sharon, Janette, Audrey, Emma, Michelle, Anne, Georgina, Enda and Emma C.

Supporting children and young adults from 10 to 24 years of age

You can find us in

Cois Cairn, Shankill, Ballybrack, Loughlinstown, Sallynoggin, Meadowlands and Dun Laoghaire (Boylan centre)

Our activities

Arts, Drama, Music

Youth Cafe

Outdoor Learning

Podcasting, Photography, Cookery and healthy lifestyle programmes

Leadership, Communication and Team Building

Mindfulness and Wellbeing

Life Coaching & Mentoring

Gaisce awards

We can help with

Educational supports, access to college and further education

Healthy friendships, positive relationship and sexual health programmes

Awareness around online safety, bullying, discrimination, racism, environment

Contact Us

Crosscare Dun Laoghaire Youth Service
Boylan Centre, Sussex Street
Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin
A96X9E5
Ph: 01-2844085

Emma Campbell: ecampbell@crosscare.ie  0860326773

Enda O’Dwyer: eodwyer@crosscare.ie  0852849881

Emma O’Brien: eobrien@crosscare.ie 0861300314

Cois Cairn Youth Project

Tara Costello: tcostello@crosscare.ie 0867805861

Aoife Murray: amurray@crosscare.ie 0860319822

Shankill Youth Project

Sarah Rhodes: srhodes@crosscare.ie 0867711097

Ruth O’Toole: rotoole@crosscare.ie 0860753695

Ballybrack Youth Project

Amanda Mahon Tierney: amahon@crosscare.ie 0860136919

Clive Ivory: clive.ivory@crosscare.ie 0860670342

Loughlinstown Youth Project

Mark Keegan: mkeegan@crosscare.ie 0867711095

Sallynoggin Youth Project

Mary Teehan: mteehan@crosscare.ie 0861300307

Social Media:

www.facebook.com/Dun Laoghaire Youth Service

Get in touch with Crosscare today

Click Here

Corporate Support

Crosscare is working with businesses to make real and positive changes to those most in need in.

Donate Now

Support our services and help us to continue our work with those in need. Your donation, not matter how much, will make a difference.